People_title

Administration

Chris Field Director 650-319-8024 cfield@ciw.edu
Hulya AksoyAccounts Payable Manager 650-739-4201  haksoy@carnegiescience.edu
Ali Kasper Operations Specialist 650-319-8904 akasper@carnegiescience.edu
Kathi Bump Business Manager 650-739-4204 kbump@carnegiescience.edu
Diane Chermak Lab & Safety Manager 650-739-4222 dchermak@stanford.edu
Susan Cortinas Grants 650-739-4221 scortinas@carnegiescience.edu
Garret Huntress Information Systems Manager 650-739-4377 ghuntress@carnegiescience.edu
Evana Lee Financial Analyst 650-739-4352 elee@carnegiescience.edu
Jennifer Scerri Grants 650-739-4214 jscerri@carnegiescience.edu
Theo Van De Sande Operations Manager 650-739-4262 tvandesande@carnegiescience.edu
Angelica Vasquez Facilities Assistant 650-739-4297 vazquez1@carnegiescience.edu
Ismael Villa Facilities 650-714-8236 ivilla@carnegiescience.edu
Faatuai Williams AP Specialist 650-739-4200 fwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Naoia Williams Receptionist 650-739-4218 nwilliams@carnegiescience.edu
Dahlia Wist Greenhouse Manager / Horticulturist 650-739-4255 dahliaw@carnegiescience.edu